Nerves

My HSG is scheduled for tomorrow morning at 8am. To say I’m nervous would be an understatement. I’ve heard things- good and bad- about this procedure, and knowing my low tolerance for pain, and my experience simply with my yearly exam, I’m thinking my outlook does not look so great. Fortunately my husb will get to hold my hand through the entire thing, because I’m a big, fat baby about stuff like this.

Also- today was the last day of the Crazy Clomid. I managed to make it the last three days without any sort of hormonal outburst of any kind- rage, or tears, or both. Yes. Score 1 for me, 0 for Clomid.

Can’t wait until tomorrow morning is over!

4 thoughts on “Nerves

Leave a Reply

